Edison MUN students and parents

General Info:

MUN Registration form 2016-17

2016-2017 Conference Schedule

MUN Parent Guide 2016-17

MUN Freshmen Requirements 2016-17

MUN Sophomore Requirements and conference schedule 2016-2017

Junior MUN Requirements

MUN Senior Requirements 2016-2017

2016-17 MUN Booster Board

MUN travel permission/policy

MUN Booster Club By-Laws


Awards Won by Edison Delegates (2016-17):

SANTA MARGARITA CONFERENCE (SOCOMUN) – Sept. 24, 2016 (freshmen)

CommendationsBrock Hosier, Mikayla Shapiro, Liam Dwight, Cori Hoffer, Janelle Tran, Nicky Lagana, Kelly Nguyen, Andrew Leung, Taylor Fullbright, Aaron Trinh, Lauren Vu, Nolan Bridgford, Kyle Boyce, Chau Ngo, Meghan Le, Cole Kelley, Ben Le, Vincent Vo, Jacob Shapiro, Jonny Blatt , Griffin Roberts, Kaila Ennen, Jake Brown

Outstandings: Kailey Frye, Jacob Evleth, Olivia Ooms, Eva Valinsky, Zoe Coggins, Emily Long, Dominique Sardinas, Sean Vu, Justin Plantiko, Johnny Ray Flores

Best Delegate: Brooke Strachan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s